Monthly Archives: December 2018

Changes in Massachusetts’ Minimum Wage and the “Blue Law”

Changes in Massachusetts’ minimum wage and the “blue law” affecting premium pay for certain employees working on Sundays will go into effect on January 1, 2019. The minimum wage will go from $11 to $12 an hour, a result of a law passed last summer. The rate will go up 75 cents an hour every […]

X

Contact Form

We will respond to your inquiry in a timely fashion. Thank you.

Quick Contact Form